Desert Wellness Retreat
When
Nov 05, 2020, 5:00 PM – Nov 07, 2020, 2:00 PM
Where
Dead Sea,
מצוקי דרגות, ד.נ מגילות - ים המלח
  • Thu, Nov 05
    Dead Sea
    Desert Wellness Retreat
    Prepare to be Transformed! Join myself and chef Udi Barkan at the most beautiful place on earth for some yoga, meditation, amazing food and many more powerful experiences!
    Share
  • Wed, Oct 07
    Zoom
    The Spiritual Meaning of Chaos
    How to connect to our higher-self in challenging times.
    Share
  • Thu, Sep 03
    North of Israel
    Wellness Retreat Glamping in the North
    Get grounded with a glamorous camping experience of yoga, meditation, sound healing, organic delicious cuisine, fresh air and lots of nature.
    Share
  • Thu, Jul 30
    Metzoke Dragot
    Wellness Retreat Dead Sea
    קהילת מנטרה מתרגשת להזמין אתכם לסדנת יוגה בנוף המדברי של ים המלח Mantra community is excited to invite you to a Dead Sea Wellness Retreat
    Share
  • Thu, Jun 18
    Metsoke Dragot
    Wellness Retreat Dead Sea
    Join Maya Kramer on a 2 night wellness journey to ignite your light within.
    Share
  • Wed, May 27
    ZOOM
    Connecting to the Power of the Sacred Feminine
    How to Connect to your Sacred Feminine with Marin Bach Antonson.
    Share
  • Sun, May 24
    Zoom
    Mood Shifting: Bringing Awareness & Choice to our Moods
    Be Present and Aware to the moods you are in.
    Share
  • Wed, May 20
    ZOOM
    Attracting the Love you Deserve
    How to attract the love you deserve with Amanda Ronson from Alchemy Healing.
    Share
  • Wed, May 13
    ZOOM
    Mastering Our Intuition
    How to Connect to your INTUITION with Dr. Robert Kandarjian
    Share
  • Wed, Apr 22
    Zoom/Lives
    Indoor Wellness Retreat
    Wellness Experts. Workshops. Workouts. Healing. Breathing. Rejuvenating.
    Share
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

 Copyright ​© 2019 by Mayaste